Uncategorized

Don’t forget to fill your own cup up…

image

I’ve been so busy filling everyone else’s cup up and it’s  exhausting. There is absolutely nothing wrong with looking after myself, but my cells behave like its crucial that I fill everyone’s needs, and man do they let me!

I’ve learned a troubling lesson, I’m out and I’m empty. And it’s time to refill my cup, rest and get myself back on my track.

From now I won’t fill anyones cup unless there is a understanding between us.

For you who also forgot, here’s a reminder for you, there’s no point looking after everyone else if you’re not looking after yourself, fill your cup first!

#cfs #gainhealth #backtolife #doyourwork #bodymindspirit #findyourpath

Kommentera

