Meditasjon · Uncategorized

On the road to Compassion

Bilde

I realize that in the heat of Inspiration, Love and Ecstasy, I step on what I Love, I realize I cause hurt while Dancing in Gratitude.

I realize I cause pain while I Joyfuly Love Blindfolded.

I thank you for this knowlegde, bow in Gratitude, and Pray for Wisdom, Clarity and Purity, may I have a clear view on the road ahead so I tread in respect, and may my journey be filled with Compassion, so I leave a path behind me filled with Love!

Kommentera

